There, you will see options to disable all automatic emails that are sent to your customers and to you, as the administrator of your store.
With the creation of your CloudCart store, you receive predefined email notification templates that are automatically sent to your customers in the following cases:
By creating a store on CloudCart, you enable your customers to set their own store password using the option when finalizing an order. By clicking on this option, they will receive an automatic notification with a link to update their password.
When your customer completes all the details for registering a new account, he receives an automatic greeting message with a link to confirm the registration in your online store.
When you process the order and send the delivery products, your customer will be notified that their order is being processed and shipped.
After registration of your client, he receives an automatic confirmation message for the created account.
When a customer has created and successfully paid for an order (with an online payment method), he will be notified automatically that his order has been successfully paid and processed.
When you or your Administrator changes the status of an order, customers will be automatically notified of this by automatically sending a notice with the order number and new status.
When you or your administrator adds a product to customer order, the customer is notified with an automated message with accurate information about the product and to which order it has been added.
If your customer is having problems making an online payment at the store and is unable to successfully complete their order with online payment, they will automatically be notified that their order cannot be processed before the payment is successfully completed.
When your customer does not complete their order, they will receive an automated email that will include a link to your store in order to finalize the order. This notification will only be received automatically if you have enabled the Auto-incomplete order reminder option in the section in your store's control panel.
After successfully ordering a digital product, your customers will receive a confirmation email for the order placed and a download link for the digital product.
When a customer requests a password change and successfully sets a new password to sign in to your store, they will automatically receive a notification that their password has been successfully changed.
If your customer chooses Bank Transfer as a way to pay for their order, they will be notified automatically with the details of the order along with the bank details you enter so they can pay for it.
An automatic notification will be sent to any of your customers who successfully add an order with this payment method. they will be informed of the contents of the order and the chosen payment method.
We will notify you and your store administrators of all cases below:
An automatic email notification will be sent with the specific order.
When your administrator manually changes the status of an order or the status is changed automatically, you will be notified automatically with a notification containing the specific order and the change that has been made.
When a customer completes the inquiry form and sends it, you will receive a notification email detailing the customer and the text of the completed request.
When a customer signs up and successfully creates their own account in your store, you will receive an automatic notification with the customer's details.
When a customer creates an order, you will receive automatic notification of the specific order with product and customer information about the customer who made the order.
When a customer signs up to receive a newsletter, you will receive an automatic customer information notification.
When a customer registers with a newsletter removal, you will receive an automatic customer information notification.
When you create a new admin account for your employee, he will receive an automated email with the login details - username and password you created for them.
When an administrator changes their access information - username or email address, you will be automatically notified of this change with the new logged in the access information.
When your Store Administrator changes your password, you will be notified of the change along with your new password information.
If a particular product is out of stock, you will automatically be notified with product-specific information only if the "Track availability" option is selected when you enter the product.
If a particular product is out of stock, you will receive an automatic notification with product-specific information if the "Minimum Reach Quantity Notification" option is selected when you enter the product.
How do I manage my store notifications? Print
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.